A Focus Group Facility

In Focus

Our Staff:

Ernest J. Oakleaf

501-663-0720   -   oakleafs@aol.com

Ernest is a graduate of the University of Arkansas at Fayetteville. He earned his PhD in sociology from the University of Iowa.

Zoe D. Oakleaf

501-663-0720   -   oakleafs@aol.com

Zoe is a graduate from the University of Arkansas and earned her PhD in historical demography from the University of Iowa. She was a Fulbright Scholar at Cambridge University in England.  Zoe is a member of the American Society of Trial Consultants.

In their respective doctoral work at the University of Iowa, they were both thoroughly trained in various social science research methodologies, including survey research, small group research, field observation methods, public records research, secondary research, and multivariate data analysis. Applying their rigorous training with more than 25 years of empirical experience, they have been successful in providing clients with consistently dependable research.

Alan Crancer  

601.594.8015   -   acrancer@gmail.com

Alan is a graduate of the Arkansas State University at Jonesboro with a degree in marketing and a minor in economics. His career has specializes in working with small to mid-size companies on marketing, research and operations issues with major experience in entrepreneurial and start-up company environments.

Crancer has served as Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer for Kite Networks/Sprint, SunCom/ATT and ALLTEL Mobile of the Carolina's.

Career includes launching and opening over 175 wireless and financial retail stores across the Southeast United States, launching the largest Wi-Fi/Broadband market in the US and rolling out the original ALLTEL wireless brand. He has won several national and regional awards including the The Wireless Association award for Excellent in Communications, the National Highway Safety Transportation award for Excellent in Public Safety and numerous advertising and marketing awards from the Advertising Federation of the Southeast including 2 National Telly awards.